New Website!

It’s done! My new website is complete!

Whoop ! Whoop!

After one whole year of dreaming and scheming about my creative life, it is my pleasure to introduce you to my brand new, shiny website! Pop on over here  juliehamiltoncreative.com for a visit

pencilshave_side

Once again, my main feature will be my blog and portfolio, but I have also added a shop! My very own storefront! It is looking pretty empty right now, but not for long. I have all sorts of plans to fill it with happy and colourful new art for you.

Sketchbook7

A big shout out and thank you to Erin and LiveBig who gently guided me through the growing pains and helped point me in the right direction. Only a good friend could have stood by me through numerous art therapy discussions about who I really am as an artist. As you will discover, I still haven’t narrowed it down. My portfolio runneth over…

I like to do it all! I have decided That is who I am. There is  just no going back.

JulieHamiltonCreative_sketch

My hope is to once again provide creative inspiration to you here on the Blog. I love the creative process, all of the  play and possibility. I will continue to share with you my favourite classes, new techniques, different mediums and inspiration.

I have also started a new series on Instagram called #Sketchbook_Studies. Pop by and have a look here. I have been sharing my process pictures, but it will be nice to have a home  to discuss it.

That’s all for now! I just wanted to say Welcome and thank you for popping by! Once again here it is  juliehamiltoncreative.com You will be able to sign up for my newsletter there too!

I love to be social so for daily communication please pop by my Instagram and say hello.

I am there all the time..I consider it my office space

Julie

p.s .. all my previous blog posts from my Artistically Afflicted blog are on my new site!

One thought on “New Website!

  1. Congratulations Julie! Love your gorgeous new website. Your unique personality as an artist really shines through! Wishing you continued success and all the best!

Leave a comment